What’s on your ‘to-do’ list today?

by bryan maynard

I’m reblogging this from Intentional LUCK. She has a lot of wisdom and insight, and I found several suggestions helpful to me, personally. Peace to all; peace to you!

Intentional LUCK

Here’s the deal, we have a ton of stuff that is expected of us each and every day.  Some times it comes from our own internal ‘to-do’ lists and often it’s a mixture of responsibilities that come from work, family, and this thing we call life.  As I was working through my own tedious tasks today I couldn’t help but notice that none of my important items had to do with me, my well-being, or pretty much anything that made me feel light inside.  So I paused for a minute, jotted down a few things that I could (and would) do before my head hit the pillow tonight.

I list 21 items below but the idea is not to do them ALL today or maybe even all this week, but it’s a great start.  I simply wanted to write them down so I could work through a little every day. …

View original post 502 more words

